Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Sirkka Kaksonen
0400 812365
sirkka.kaksonen@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja
Marja Poutiainen
040 5514880
marja.poutiainen@pp.inet.fi

Jäsenet

Ari Gustafsson

ari.gustafsson@elisanet.fi

 

Piia Halttunen

halttunenpiia@gmail.com

 

Terhi Heinonen

heinontt@gmail.com

 

Maija Hulkkonen
050 3633896

Pirjo Kaikkonen
050 5435780
pirjo.anneli.kaikkonen@gmail.com

Marika Kesseli
050 3656020
marika.kesseli@gmail.com

Heidi Suopanki-Hämäläinen
050 3723108

Hallivastaava
Asko Verho (liikuntahallin vuorot)
0400 553545
asko.verho@gmail.com

Löydät meidät myös Facebookista!

Kaakon Nettipalvelu Oy